Vi opdaterer vores hjemmesidedesign for at forbedre oplevelsen på vores hjemmeside.

Brønderslev Kirke
Håb - Menneskeværd - Livsmod

Øvrige ansatte

 

Karsten Nielsen

Kirketjener
Karsten Nielsen
Agdrupskoven 8
karsten.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk
karstenkirketjener@gmail.com 
Tlf. 20 26 38 09

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Tina Birkbak

Kirketjener 
Tina Birkbak

Rosenvængets Allé 33
tina.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk
tinakirketjener@gmail.com
Tlf. 23 42 79 37

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Jenny Juul Nielsen

Kirketjener
Jenny Juul Nielsen
Gøgens Vænge 18
jenny.kirketjener@broenderslevkirke.dk
jjn@km.dk
Tlf. 20 21 05 46

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Inge Bech Hansen

Kirke- og kulturmedarbejder
Inge Bech Hansen
Serritslevvej 341, 9740 Jerslev
inge.kirkeogkulturmedarbejder@broenderslevkirke.dk
ingebechhansen@gmail.com
Tlf. 23 31 48 53

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lone Frederiksen

Organist   
Lone Frederiksen
Godthåbsgade 1, 9400 Nørresundby
lone.organist@broenderslevkirke.dk
lforganist@gmail.com
Tlf. 61 78 67 80

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


   

Jonatan Kagan

Organist
Jonatan Kagan
Vestergårdsgade 11
jonatan.organist@broenderslevkirke.dk
jkagan@gmx.net
Tlf. 28 34 77 60 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kim Harritsø Olsen

Kirkesanger    
Kim Harritsø Olsen
Kastanievej 8, 9000 Aalborg
kirkesanger@broenderslevkirke.dk
kastanievej8@gmail.com
Tlf. 61 78 47 67

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kim Harritsø Olsen

Kirkepilot    
Johanne Anine Andersen
Frejasvej 13, 9700 Brønderslev
kirkepilot@broenderslevkirke.dk
kirkepilot9700@gmail.com
Tlf. 23 93 74 56